Hey everyone! 

I have been so  busy and haven’t been inspired enough to really write anything. I have been thinking about what I should write, what to share, what would be interesting for everyone to read, etc. Then I realized, this can be my own personal blog. I created it for school initially. Now, I might as well write and use this for myself too, my favorite things, what I am thinking/doing, showing my art, etc.  This is what made me so excited and actually wanting to use wordpress again. When I had to do it for classes, the joy and passion was taken away from it. It became a chore. That’s not what art and sharing is about. 

With that, I am starting fresh and sharing things I find unique, interesting, what I love, how I feel, what’s going on in my life, my own artwork and projects, and whatever else I feel like sharing. So here begins my new, fresh blog after months of not using my blog.

 

This is Rose Shock, an amateur make-up artist who lives in Finland. Personally, I think she is wonderful. I love all the eccentric, bold, and beautiful make-up works she does. Rose Shock is super sweet, very passionate about her art form, and just seems like an awesome person. She gives me a lot of inspiration, ideas for my paintings/drawings and own art. You should check out her blog and Facebook!!

http://roseshock.blogspot.fi

https://www.facebook.com/RoseShock

What do you guys think? 

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

P.s. This is only a few of her pictures/makeup works. Check out her others! They’re amazing!!!!

 

 

P.s.s. I’d appreciate it if anyone would like to look at my art page on Facebook, and like it/follow me there! 

Just go to Darkest Devotion! 🙂 Thanks so much!! ❤

Link:  https://www.facebook.com/DarkestDevotion

